Axion — 2022 Vision Updates

Join Us For A Special Town Hall On Discord

Axion Cryptocurrency Launchpad
Join Us For A Special Town Hall On Discord

Axion Taskforce — As the Axion team has evolved over the last year, so too have the roles and responsibilities of each contributor. Join us this Friday as we cover some essential administrative changes, discuss proposed Tokenomic improvements, and review crucial updates on several things you’ve all been waiting to hear about. Information that will ensure our goals and the “big picture” are successfully executed.

Some of the things we will be sharing include:

  • Updates on Team Responsibilities and Roles
  • Accountability and Execution Strategies
  • Enhancements to our Tokenomics
  • Exciting Updates

While strategies are always evolving, our commitments have always remained the same. We are truly excited to share with everyone, these important updates as we move forward.

Join us: Friday, April 22nd
Time: 1900 UTC | 8 PM U.K. |12 PM PDT | 3 PM EDT
Where: Discord
Type:
Presentation / AMA

Axion TaskForce
Axion Core Team
Axion Advisory Council
Axion Content Creators

We’ll see you Friday!

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Axion Network

Axion Network

The world’s best staking ecosystem is here. 8% fixed-rate APR. Daily bitcoin divs. Curated token launchpad. Community voting. NFT stakes, and more! This is $AXN